2007-2009 Presidential Dollar Coins – Many Edge Errors To Look For

George Washington (1789-1797)
John Adams (1797-1801)
Thomas Jefferson (1801-1809)
James Madison (1809-1817)
James Monroe (1817-1825)
John Quincy Adams (1825-1829)
Andrew Jackson (1829-1837)
Martin Van Buren (1837-1841)
William Henry Harrison (1841)
John Tyler (1841-1845)
James K. Polk (1845-1849)
Zachary Taylor (1849-1850)

The links below are to my local coin shop’s Ebay Store. Clinking through the links helps support my local coin shop and this channel.

Buy Silver Coins & Bullion: https://goo.gl/fZ2Arb
Buy Paper Money: https://goo.gl/er9Aus
Buy Coins: https://goo.gl/T9AP5f
Buy Coin Collecting Supplies: https://goo.gl/Lda5rN

Thank you very much everyone and have a great day!